Website icon


Hagen Quartet

Wigmore Hall, 22-Nov-2018 / 19:30

Wigmore Hall, 23-Nov-2017 / 19:30

Wigmore Hall, 30-Apr-2017 / 19:30

Wigmore Hall, 29-Apr-2017 / 19:30

The Hagen Quartet consists Lukas Hagen and Rainer Schmidt on violins, Veronika Hagen on viola and Clemens Hagen on Cello. The quartet was founded in 1981 as an all brother and sister quartet in Salzburg, Austria.

Wigmore Hall, 28-Jan-2015 / 19:30

Wigmore Hall, 26-Jan-2015 / 19:30

Wigmore Hall, 25-Jan-2015 / 19:30

In 2013 The Nippon Music Foundation loaned the "Paganini" quartet, instruments made by Antonio Stradivari, to the Hagen Quartett.